Sweet Friends

Pizza

photo 2

Movies

photo 3

Cuddles

photo 4

Sprinkles

photo 1

That was my night!

Friends are so fun to have around.

I may or may not have had a slice of terribly greasy pizza and about 2.5 of those cupcakes last night, as well as a few other snacks yesterday afternoon…..Who me?  My friend actually made these from a kit that I got her for her birthday!  Dare I say better than from the shop?

This morning Luke has a youth wellness class at our gym and Jeremy and I are planning on burning off the 4000 calories balancing out our splurge last night with a nice workout while he’s is doing that.  Thumbs up It’s a good thing I enjoy fitness as much as I enjoy sweets.  Damage control indeed.

You may also enjoy: Take a day off from Greatist

Leave a Reply

