Regularly Scheduled Program Part II

The rest of my day went on right as scheduled.  No emergency trips to Care Now meant  we were able to go to church this evening.  The message was nice.  One thing that stood out to me was something he said about “painful discipline”.  I really liked that.  It sure was painful this morning getting up before the sun. The first 15 minutes of my jog this morning were not comfortable but, I am so glad I did both.  Anything worth having is worth working for.  Anything worth having doesn’t come easy.  It’s an age old saying but still rings true.

The rest of my eats for the day:

~Lunch~

photo 1photo (4)

Swiss cheese and apple Panini on whole wheat bread

~Snack~

photo 2

~Dinner~

photo 3

Jane’s Vegetarian Chili w/ reduced fat shredded Mexican cheese & Marie Callendar’s Honey Butter Corn Bread.

It’s so nice going to bed without a stomach ache!  Winking smile

Leave a Reply

